

Klare Bachman

Executive Director

Roger J. Ball Administrative Secretary

State of Utah

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE Committee of Consumer Services

Mailing Address:

PO Box 146782 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6782

(801) 530-6674 TDD: Tel: Fax:

(801) 530-6716 (801) 530-765 5 Toll Free: (800) 874-0904

Internet: www.commerce.utah.gov

Committee Members

Dee Jay Hammon - Chair Brigham City Franz Amussen Salt Lake City Kent Bateman Kelly Casaday Salt Lake City Ryan Atkinson Salt Lake City Betsy Wolf Salt Lake City

PUBLIC WITNESS INFORMATION

In the Matter of PacifiCorp Outages.

6 January, 2004

PLEASE PRINT YOUR NAME BELOW IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO SPEAK BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION.

(Note: Commission may limit time) DR. Richard Drake 13. David Ward V14. 12. RODENT 15. 3. 16. 14. 17. 18. 6. 19. 7. 20. 8. 21. سهس 22. 10. 23. H. 24. L12.