

Megan McKay Associate Attorney 201 S. Main Street, Suite 2300

July 11, 2014

Public Service Commission of Utah Heber M. Wells Building, 4th Floor 160 East 300 South Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Attention: Gary Widerburg

Commission Secretary

RE: In the Matter of the Application of Rocky Mountain Power for Approval of Agreements for Electric Service to Existing Customers as of June 15, 2013 within a Municipal Boundary – Docket No. 14-035-72

Dear Mr. Widerburg:

On June 12, 2014, Rocky Mountain Power ("Company") submitted an Application for Approval of Agreements for Service within a Municipal Boundary ("Application"). The Application inadvertently included an Agreement for Electric Service between the Company and the City of Helper ("Helper Agreement"), which had previously been submitted February 7, 2014 in Docket No. 14-035-18, and approved by the Commission in its Order issued April 15, 2014.

Accordingly, the Company respectfully requests that the Helper Agreement be withdrawn in its entirety from the Application. An original and ten (10) copies of this filing will be provided via hand delivery. The Company will also provide electronic versions of this filing to <u>psc@utah.gov</u>.

Sincerely,

Megan McKay Associate Attorney

Cc: Service List

I hereby certify that on this 11th day of July 2014, a true and correct copy of the foregoing was served by electronic mail to the following:

Michele Beck
Cheryl Murray
Utah Office of Consumer Services
160 East 300 South, 2nd Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
mbeck@utah.gov
cmurray@utah.gov

Brent Coleman Assistant Attorney General 160 East 300 South, 5th Floor P.O. Box 140857 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-0857 brentcoleman@utah.gov

Beaver City Corporation Public Works Director 30 West 300 North Beaver, Utah 84713 bblackner@beaverutah.net

City of Bountiful Power Director 790 S 100 E Bountiful, Utah 84010 ajohnson@bountifulutah.gov

Eagle Mountain City Energy Manager 2545 N. Pony Express Pkwy Eagle Mountain, UT 84005 ipili@emcity.org

City of Ephraim
Power Department Superintendent
5 South Main
Ephraim, Utah 84627
glade.bown@ephraimcity.org

City of Hurricane Power Director Chris Parker
William Powell
Dennis Miller
Division of Public Utilities
160 East 300 South, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
ChrisParker@utah.gov
wpowell@utah.gov
dennismiller@utah.gov

Patricia Schmid
Justin Jetter
Assistant Attorney General
Utah Division of Public Utilities
160 East 300 South, 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
pschmid@utah.gov
jjetter@utah.gov

City Manager City of Blanding 50 West 100 South Blanding, Utah 84511 iredd@blanding-ut.gov

Brigham City Corporation Public Power Director 20 North Main Street Brigham City, UT 84302 dburnett@brighamcity.utah.gov

City of Enterprise Power Supervisor 375 South 200 East Enterprise, Utah 84725 adam@enterpriseutah.org

Mayor City of Helper 73 South Main Street P.O. Box 221 Helper, UT 84526 jonaskerl@helpercity.net

Hyrum City Corporation Electrical Superintendent 147 N 870 W Hurricane, Utah 84737 powerdave@infowest.com

Lehi City Corporation Lehi Power Director 560 West Glen Carter Drive Lehi, Utah 84043 Power Superintendent jeves@lehi-ut.gov

City of Logan Public Works Director 290 North 100 West Logan, Utah 84321 mark.nielsen@loganutah.org

City of Murray Public Services Director 4646 S. 500 W. Murray City, UT 84107 BHaacke@murray.utah.gov

Electrical Department Director Parowan City Corporation P.O. Box 576 Parowan, Utah 84761 pcmanager@infowest.com

Energy Director Provo City Corporation 351 West Center Street Provo, Utah 84603 tball@provo.org 83 West Main Hyrum, Utah 84319 gmcbride@hyrumcity.com

Town of Levan 20 N. Main P.O. Box 40 Levan, Utah 84639 levantown@gmail.com

Public Works Director Morgan City 345 East 100 North Morgan, Utah 84050 morgancitypower@qwestoffice.net

Electric & Gas Superintendent Nephi City Corporation 21 East 100 North Nephi, Utah 84648 aferguson@nephi.utah.gov

Mayor Price City Corporation 185 East Main Street Price, Utah 84501 mayor@priceutah.net