Questar Corporation Officers

Ronald W. Jibson, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael G. Dunn, Executive Vice President & President, Questar Pipeline Company
Brady B. Rasmussen, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Wexpro
Craig C. Wagstaff, Executive Vice President & President, Questar Gas Company
Kevin W. Hadlock, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
David M. Curtis, Vice President & Corporate Controller
Colleen Larkin Bell, Vice President & General Counsel
Rey Butcher, Vice President Government Affairs
Anthony R. Ivins, Vice President and Investor Relations & Corporate Treasurer
Patrick D. Teuscher, Vice President Audit & Chief Risk Officer
Julie A. Wray, Corporate Secretary & General Manager, Human Resources

Questar Gas Company Officers

Ronald W. Jibson, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer Craig C. Wagstaff, Executive Vice President & President, Questar Gas Company Kevin W. Hadlock, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Vaughn W. Shosted, Vice President, Operations

Barrie L. McKay, Vice President State Regulatory Affairs

David M. Curtis, Vice President & Corporate Controller

Colleen Larkin Bell, Vice President & General Counsel

Anthony R. Ivins, Vice President and Investor Relations & Corporate Treasurer

Julie A. Wray, Corporate Secretary & General Manager, Human Resources