Matthew M. Adams
Dax D. Anderson*
Rod N. Andreason
Brent A. Andrewsen
Richard J. Armstrong
Randy T. Austin
Barbara Bagnasacco
Lorin C. Barker
Ryan Beckstrom
Jason W. Beutler
Kenneth W. Birrell
Christopher E. Bramhall
Joseph R. Brubaker
N. Kenneth Burraston*
James T. Burton
Tyler L. Buswell
Thomas K. Checketts
Tory J. Christensen
Christian S. Collins
David R. Conklin*
Julie Crane

Charles W. Dahlquist, II Karen Taylor DelPriore Elvsa Dishman Michael W. Durham< Alexander Dushku James E. Ellsworth David S. Evans Wallace O. Felsted Joshua D.K. Figueira Rvan B. Frazier Stephen W. Geary Geoff N. Germane Julie H. Gheem* David L. Glazier Chad A. Grange Jacob A. Green Kirk W. Grimshaw R. Shawn Gunnarson

Jansen O. Gunther

Cameron M. Hancock

Benson L. Hathaway, Jr.

Read R. Hellewell Christopher S. Hill Kenneth E. Horton* Loval C. Hulme Dale E. Hulse* Lee Ford Hunter Robert C. Hyde Scott E. Isaacson Larry S. Jenkins Michael A. Jensen Allison P. Johanson Randy K. Johnson Richard G. Johnson, Jr. Michael D. Johnston Adam M. Kaas Von G. Keetch Bryant I. Keller Michael F. Krieger* C. Parkinson Lloyd Ralph R. Mabey Jarod R. Marrott*

Eugene I. Masters, Ph.D* Adelaide Maudsley Eli W. McCann Daniel S. McConkie Oscar W. McConkie III Craig F. McCullough Lvnn C. McMurray William A. Meaders, Jr. Thomas A. Mecham Antonio A. Mejia Craig Metcalf* Gregory S. Moesinger Thomas L. Monson Jacob T. Muklewicz Darren B. Neilson Merrill F. Nelson A. Chase Nielsen

Sterling S. Olander

Joseph V. Osmond

Alexander N. Pearson

R. Willis Orton

Kyle G. Petersen Jackie Pilling Robert S. Prince Daniel H. Purdie Jessica Rancie~ Matthew K. Richards Shawn T. Richards Lance D. Rich Eric B. Robinson Dallas J. Rosevear Joshua S. Rupp* Anthony W. Schofield Peter C. Schofield David J. Shaw Tiffany Smith Justin W. Starr Jeffrey D. Steed Adam D. Stevens* Swen R. Swenson Patrick J. Thurston David B. Tingey*

Brian D. Tucker* Jon E. Waddoups Adam D. Wahlquist David M. Wahlquist Robert D. Walker Thomas D. Walk Robert R. Wallace Rvan T. Wallace Nicholas D. Wells Steven L. Whitehead Brinton M. Wilkins Carly W. Williams Analise Q. Wilson R. Gary Winger Evan R. Witt* Joel D. Wright Lee A. Wright Robbie G. Yates Elaine C. Young Todd E. Zenger*

Of Counsel:
David K. Armstrong
Eugene H. Bramhall
Camille Buhman
David A. Channer
Drew Clark-David A. Hildebrandt
Sara Becker Jones

Douglas E. McAllister Robert W. McKinley Ryan L. Richards R. Marshall Tanner Jared S. Turner Arlen D. Woffinden Michael B. Wood

*Registered Patent Attorney
~Licensed only in NY
--Licensed only in IL
<Licensed only in Wash. DC

Wilford W. Kirton (1922-2000) Oscar W. McConkie, Jr. (Retired 2009)

via courier

June 30, 2015

Mr. Gary Widerburg Commission Administrator Utah Public Service Commission 160 East 300 South, 4th Floor Salt Lake City, Utah 84114

Re: <u>Blue Jay Wireless, LLC Service Copy of FCC Form 481 Filing</u> for Study Area Code 509011 (Utah)

Dear Mr. Widerburg:

Blue Jay Wireless, LLC ("Blue Jay") has been designated by the Utah Public Service Commission as an Eligible Telecommunications Carrier for provision of wireless Lifeline services. Enclosed, pursuant to FCC Rule § 54.422(c), are an original and five (5) copies of Blue Jay's FCC Form 481 Annual Report submission to the Universal Service Administrative Company and Federal Communications Commission with respect to Lifeline services in Utah. A copy of this report has also been submitted electronically.

Kindly date-stamp the duplicate copy of this filing and return it in the enclosed envelope. Please contact the undersigned at (202) 342-8566 if you have any questions.

Respectfully submitted,

David J. Shaw

Petition of Blue Jay Wireless, LLC for Designation as an Eligible Telecommunications Carrier for the Purpose of Offering Lifeline Service on a Wireless Basis, Docket No. 12-2559-01, Order Approving Settlement Stipulation (issued May 20, 2013).

Enclosure