Ely, Nevada Supersedes Second Revised Sheet No. 1

GENERAL SERVICE - CHURCHES

RATE CODE

GS-CH

APPLICABILITY:

This schedule is applicable to churches, chapels other than marriage chapels, and other buildings used for religious worship, owned and operated by some recognized religious society or corporation, save and except religious schools, as defined in NRS 361.125, subject to the exceptions set forth in subsection 2 thereof; and Title 59 of the Utah Statutes. All service will be supplied at one point of delivery and measured through one kilowatt hour meter. Not applicable to standby, supplementary or shared service.

TYPE OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, 60 cycles, single-phase, three-wire, 120/240 volts or greater; or single-phase, three wire, 120/208 volts or greater; or three-phase, three-wire, 240 volts or greater; combined single-phase and three-phase, four-wire, 120/208 volts or greater; or combined single-phase and three-phase, four-wire delta, 120/240 volts or greater as described in the Company's Electric Service Rules.

RATES:

Customer Charge:

\$10.00 per meter per month.

Energy Charge per Month:

First 2500 kWh \$.0794 per kWh Over 2500 kWh \$.0667 per kWh

Minimum Charge:

The monthly minimum charge shall be the "Customer Charge" of \$10.00 per meter. There shall be no kWh associated with the minimum charge.

SPECIAL CONDITIONS:

For existing Power and Commercial customers that are now served through two meters, but will be billed under this General Service Rate, and who do not elect to rewire so

EFFECTIVE DATE: October 1, 2012

ISSUED BY:

MT. WHEELER POWER, INC.

First Revised Sheet No. 2

Supersedes Original Sheet No. 2

Ely, Nevada

GENERAL SERVICE - CHURCHES

RATE CODE GS-CH

service can be rendered through one meter; a monthly service charge of \$10.00 per month may be billed for the second meter.

SPECIAL CONDITIONS:

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

All bills for service are due and payable upon presentation. In the event payment is not received by the payment due date, such account shall be considered past due and will be subject to the terms and conditions of Policy 6.6. Bills shall be rendered monthly. All bills not paid by the date of presentation of the next bill shall be charged a late charge of 2% per month on the unpaid balance on such account. The partial payment of any unpaid balance shall not be construed to mean that Mt. Wheeler is allowing a customer to defer payments on the account.

EFFECTIVE DATE:	October 1,	2012				
	ISSUED BY:					
]	Randy	Ewell,	General	Manager/CEO	