ROCKY MOUNTAIN

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORF

P.S.C.U. No. 51

Original Sheet No. 60.1

ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER

Docket No. 20-035-34

OCS Exhibit 2D 10-19-2021

ELECTRIC SERVICE SCHEDULE NO. 60

STATE OF UTAH

Company Operated Electric Vehicle Charging Station Service

AVAILABILITY: In all territory served by the Company in the State of Utah

APPLICATION: To electric vehicle charging service provided from Company operated electric vehicle charging stations.

BILLING: Any individual using Company operated electric vehicle charging stations for the purpose of recharging the battery of an electric vehicle shall pay both an Energy Charge and a Session Fee and Energy Charge as described below.

Energy Charge		
	Non-RMP Customer	RMP Customer
DC Fast Charging:	\$0.40 per kWh	\$0.15 per kWh
Level 2 Charging:	\$0.08 per kWh	\$0.08 per kWh
Off-Peak Credit:	-\$0.05 per kWh	-\$0.05 per kWh
	Session Fee	
	\$1.00	

TIME PERIODS:

On-Peak:	October through May inclusive
	8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., and 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., Monday through Friday,
	except holidays.
	June through September inclusive
	3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays.
Off-Peak:	All other times.

Holidays include only New Year's Day, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Pioneer Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. When a holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday, the Friday before the holiday (if the holiday falls on a Saturday) or the Monday following the holiday (if the holiday falls on a Sunday) will be considered a holiday and consequently Off-Peak.

(continued)

Issued by authority of Report and Order of the Public Service Commission of Utah in Docket No. 20-035-34



P.S.C.U. No. 51

Original Sheet No. 60.2

ELECTRIC SERVICE SCHEDULE NO. 60 – Continued

SPECIAL CONDITIONS:

- 1. <u>Customers are expected to make a charging station available immediately following session</u> <u>completion. If cause arises, the Company may seek approval from the Commission to institute a</u> <u>penalty policy. The Company may impose a penalty on any individual who, upon session</u> <u>completion, does not make their station available to others.</u>
- 2. Operation, repair and maintenance of electric vehicle charging stations on this rate schedule will be the responsibility of the Company.
- 3. Inoperable electric vehicle charging stations will be repaired as soon as reasonably possible, during regular business hours or as allowed by Company's operating schedule and requirements, provided the Company receives notification from a Consumer or a member of the public by notifying Rocky Mountain Power's customer service (1-888-221-7070).
- 4. The Company may at its discretion install, relocate, modify, or remove electric vehicle charging stations. Potential modifications to Company operated electric vehicle charging stations may include adding, removing, or changing electric vehicle supply equipment available for charging service.
- 5. For the first five years of the Electric Vehicle Incentive Program, <u>the Company intends to</u> <u>change</u> prices listed on this tariff_<u>shall change</u> by the same percentage as <u>base</u> retail price changes rounded to the nearest cent.
- 6. The Company may at its discretion file <u>a request</u> with the Commission to change rates on this schedule as the need arises.
- 7. From the sixth to the tenth years of the Electric Vehicle Incentive Program, price listed on this tariff shall transition to cost of service.

Issued by authority of Report and Order of the Public Service Commission of Utah in Docket No. 20-035-34